Contact Us

Staff

Joe Foresta-President
jforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-795-9811(cell)

Brenda Pratt – Customer Service Manager
bpratt@qrepinc.com
Phone 407-322-0041
Fax 407-324-5322

Raquel Alvarez- Office Manager, accounting
ralvarez@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-255-9389

Wendy Lu – Customer Service/Business Admin
wlu@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-355-2645 (office)

Area Representatives

Maryland, Washington DC, Delaware, Northern Virginia,
Richard Shor-Sales Representative
rshor@qrepinc.com
Phone 443-253-4321 (Cell)

Northern and Southern Carolina and Southern Virginia
Kathy Barefoot-Sales Representative
kbarefoot@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-332-3000 (cell)

Alabama, Mississippi, Western Tennessee
Chuck Steely
-Sales Representative
csteely@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-609-0320 (cell )

Joe Foresta–Strategic Accounts/Business Development
jforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-795-9811(cell)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Area Representatives

Southern and East Coast Florida
Titusville, Melbourne, Palm Bay, Miami.
Charlie Bevan-Sales Representative
cbevan@qrepinc.com
Phone: 321-474-5671 (cell)

Tampa and West Coast Florida
Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater
Mike Foresta– Sales Representative
mforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 727-539-9730 (cell)

Florida Panhandle, Georgia, Eastern Tennessee
Greg Arthur– Sales Representative
garthur@qrepinc.com
Phone 770-710-3926 (cell)

Central Florida, Northern Florida
Jacksonville, Orlando
Vinny DeMauro– Sales Representative
vinnydemauro@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-480-3500 (cell)