Contact Us

Staff

Joe Foresta-President
jforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-795-9811(cell)
Fax 919-355-2648

Brenda Pratt – Customer Service Manager
bpratt@qrepinc.com
Phone 407-322-0041

Raquel Alvarez- Office Manager, accounting
ralvarez@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-255-9389

Wendy Lu – Customer Service/Business Admin
wlu@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-355-2645 (office)
Fax 919-355-2648

Area Representatives

Maryland, Washington DC, Delaware, Northern Virginia,
Richard Shor-Sales Representative
rshor@qrepinc.com
Phone 443-253-4321 (Cell)

North and South Carolina and Southern Virginia
Kathy Barefoot-Sales Representative
kbarefoot@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-332-3000 (cell)
Fax 919-355-2648

Alabama, Mississippi, West Tennessee
Chuck Steely
-Sales Representative
csteely@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-609-0320 (cell)

Joe Foresta–Strategic Accounts/Business Development

jforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-795-9811(cell)
Fax 919-355-2648

 

 

 

 

 

 

Area Representatives

South and Central Florida
Orlando, Titusville, Melbourne, Palm Bay, Miami.
Charlie Bevan-Sales Representative
cbevan@qrepinc.com
Phone: 321-474-5671 (cell)

Tampa and West Florida
Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater
Mike Foresta– Sales Representative
mforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 727-539-9730 (cell)

North Florida, Georgia, East Tennessee
Jacksonville,Tallahassee, Fort Walton Beach
Greg Arthur– Sales Representative
garthur@qrepinc.com
Phone 770-710-3926 (cell)