Contact Us

Staff

Joe Foresta-President
jforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-795-9811(cell)
Fax 919-355-2648

Brenda Pratt – Customer Service Manager
bpratt@qrepinc.com
Phone 407-322-0041

Raquel Alvarez- Office Manager, accounting
ralvarez@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-255-9389

Wendy Lu – Customer Service/Business Admin
wlu@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-355-2645 (office)
Fax 919-355-2648

Area Representatives

Maryland, Washington DC, Delaware, Northern Virginia,
Richard Shor-Sales Representative
rshor@qrepinc.com
Phone 443-253-4321 (Cell)

North and South Carolina and Southern Virginia
Kathy Barefoot-Sales Representative
kbarefoot@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-332-3000 (cell)
Fax 919-355-2648

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee
Chuck Steely -Sales Representative
csteely@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-609-0320 (cell)

Joe Foresta–Strategic Accounts/Business Development

jforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-795-9811(cell)
Fax 919-355-2648

 

 

 

Area Representatives

North Florida and Florida Panhandle
Charlie Bevan- Sales Representative
Orlando,Tallahassee, Fort Walton Beach
cbevan@qrepinc.com
Phone: 321-474-5671 (cell)

South/East Florida
Mike Foresta- Sales Representative
Melbourne, Titusville, Palm Bay, Miami
mforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-427-1220 (cell)

Tampa and West Florida
Douglas Tilghman- Sales Representative
Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater
dtilghman@qrepinc.com
Phone 813-410-4547 (cell)