Contact Us

For Customer Assistance, please contact your Area Representative

Staff

Joe Foresta-President
jforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-795-9811 (cell)

Mike Foresta-General Manager
mforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 727-539-9730 (cell)

Charlie Bevan-Sales Manager
cbevan@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-474-5671 (cell)

Raquel Alvarez- Office Manager, accounting
ralvarez@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-255-9389

Wendy Lu – Business Admin
wlu@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-608-2340

 

Area Representatives

Maryland, Washington DC, Delaware, Northern Virginia
Richard Shor-Sales Representative
rshor@qrepinc.com
Phone 443-253-4321 (Cell)

Southern Virginia, North and South Carolina,West TN and N GA 
Kathy Barefoot-Sales Representative
kbarefoot@qrepinc.com
Phone 919-332-3000 (cell)

Alabama, Mississippi, East TN
Patrick Cordes -Sales Representative
pcordes@qrepinc.com
Phone 256-318-7155 (cell)

Joe Foresta–Strategic Accounts/Business Development
jforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 321-795-9811 (cell)

 

Area Representatives   

South/North and East Coast Florida, FL Panhandle, S GA
Charlie Bevan-Sales Representative
cbevan@qrepinc.com
Phone: 321-474-5671 (cell)

Tampa and West Coast Florida
Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater
Mike Foresta– Sales Representative
mforesta@qrepinc.com
Phone 727-539-9730 (cell)